Joint Review Board

Looking for Agendas & Minutes?
Click on the Link Below to go to the new 
Agenda Center.
All Meeting Information on one page & searchable!

Link to Agenda Center

Board Agendas/Packets

Joint Review Board Members

  1. Don Houston
      Village President

    Ed Brzinski

      Waterford Graded School District Superintendent

    Pat Goldammer

      Public Village Member

    Sharon Johnson 

      Gateway Technical College

    Gwen Zimmer
      Racine County

    Lucas Francois
      Waterford Union High School District