Library Board


The Library Board meets to discuss all areas of governance regarding library programming, expenses, contributions, and operations. 

Five members area appointed by the Village President, subject to Village Board confirmation, to three-year terms and includes school district administrator or designee, not more than one Village Trustee, and the balance of the board to be citizens at large. The county chairman may also appoint a representative to sit on the board.


Contact Us

  1. Waterford Public Library


    Board Members

    Al Romanak, Jr - President
    Beth Bechtel
    Kathy Nargis
    Shannon Peters
    Tamara Pollnow
    Sara Schoepke
    Loribeth Isola

  2. Meetings

    4:30 PM
    2nd Tuesday

    Waterford Public Library
    History Room
    101 N River St
    Waterford WI