Village Board of Trustees


The Village of Waterford Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Village of Waterford, making decisions on operations, policy and procedures, finances and taxes, personnel, and planning. They consider the recommendations of the various committees, commissions, and authorities of village government. The board is responsible for all operations of the Village of Waterford. 

The Board consists of the Village President and six trustees who serve two-year terms. The president and three trustees are elected in odd-numbered years and three trustees are elected in even-numbered years.


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Meeting Minutes

Contact Us

  1. Village Hall



    Don Houston - President

    First Elected in 2018

    Term ends April 2023

    Andrew Ewert

    First Elected in 2016

    Term ends April 2024

    Adam Jaskie

    First Elected 2020

    Term Ends 2024

    Troy McReynolds

    Appointed 2017

    First Elected 2019

    Term Ends April 2023

    Tamara Pollnow

    First Elected in 2013

    Term ends April 2023

    Robert Nash

    First Elected in 2018

    Term Ends April 2024

    Pat Goldammer

    First Elected in 2019

    Term Ends April 2023

  2. Meetings

    2nd Mondays
    6:00 PM
    4th Monday as needed

    Village Hall Chambers
    123 N River St
    Waterford WI