Plan Commission


The Plan Commission oversees planning and development in the Village including preliminary and final plats, survey maps, land division and annexation, and conditional use permits. The committee provides recommendations to the Village Board on matters related to development.

Commissioners are appointed by the Village President and confirmed by the Village Board, with the president serving as the commission's presiding officer. Other members include one Trustee and five citizen members who serve for staggered three year terms.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Looking for Agendas & Minutes?
Click on the Link Below to go to the new Agenda Center.
All Meeting Information on one page & searchable!Link to Agenda Center



Contact Us

  1. Commissioners

    Don Houston - Chair
    Howard Bryant
    Bil Luth
    Robert Nash
    Eric Halbur
    Brent Hess
    Diane Lemanczyk

  2. Meetings

    6:00 PM
    3rd Wednesday

    Village Hall
    123 N River St    
    Waterford WI